Jennifer Hudson Parts Ways With Weight Watchers

Jennifer Hudson Parts Ways With Weight Watchers After 80-Pound Weight Loss

A source confirms to PEOPLE that the contract was coming to an end and it was a mutual decision. “I have chosen to step away from my role as ambassador and I am excited for the year to come, with many new projects and lots of new music,” Hudson says in a statement to PEOPLE. “My experience with Weight Watchers has truly been life changing. I am grateful for what I have learned throughout the process and will always take it with me.” A rep for Weight Watchers adds, “We’re confident Jennifer will remain a Lifetime Member.
For the original version including any pure garcinia cambogia supplementary images or video, visit http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20797351,00.html

“I didn’t realize it was me. I was like, ‘Who? … Oh, my God, this is me.’ And now when I look back, wow, look at the difference from then to now,” she said.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/03/15/jennifer-hudson-weight-watchers-weight-loss_n_4971105.html

Lose Weight: A Simple Plan http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/01/13/idUSnHUGdsQR+73+ONE20140113 to Jump Start Your Health

Maria Menounos

Sources like almonds, beans and soy products are good choices. Although lean proteins like tuna, salmon, turkey and chicken are encouraged, beef can be lean and densely packed with protein as well. Hydrate. Low and no calorie beverages like teas and coffees help hydrate the body almost as well as water which should be the primary beverage choice. But keep in mind that up to 3 cups of coffee can help boost energy and still have hydrating effects on the body.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.examiner.com/article/lose-weight-a-simple-plan-to-jump-start-your-health

Leave a Reply

